Awards and recognition

Images Information
Raymond Yang Gao

Raymond Yang Gao

January 21

Second Prize in the 2020 Youth Scholar International Investment Arbitration Writing Contest hosted by China International Investment Arbitration Forum for his paper: Blending Oil and Water–Human Rights Defences and Counterclaims in Investor-State Arbitration

Kate Henne

Professor Kate Henne

May 21

Honourable Mention for Best Paper Award, ACM CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems

John Braithwaite

Distinguished Professor (Emeritus) John Braithwaite

July 21

Life-Time Achievement Award (Inaugural winner) and Regulatory Studies Development Award. November 21: Peter Baume Award.

Sharon Friel

Professor Sharon Friel

September 21

Public Health Mentor of the Year Award

Steve Munns

Steve Munns

November 21

Sir Roland Wilson Pat Turner Scholarship

Updated:  10 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RegNet/Page Contact:  Director, RegNet