Our People - PhD students

Profile image Name, Contact About
Kate Ogg
(PhD Scholar)
T: +61 2 6125 1718

Kate is a full time lecturer at the...

Dori Patay
(PhD Scholar)

Dori is a PhD Scholar at RegNet whose research focuses on the governance of the commercial determinants of non-...

 Pearce_Laanela Therese Therese Pearce Laanela
(PhD Scholar)
T: +61 2 6125 1504

Therese Pearce Laanela has a...

Primitivo III Ragandang
(PhD Scholar)

Primitivo III joined Regnet as ANU Philippines Project scholar...

Reeders_Daniel_2016 Daniel Reeders
(PhD Scholar)

At RegNet, Daniel will undertake an...

Riedel_Mareike_2016_640x360 Mareike Riedel
(PhD Scholar)
T: +61 (0)2 6125 5813

Mareike Riedel was a member of the Law...

Libby Salmon
(PhD Scholar)
T: +61 2 61250126

Libby is a PhD candidate who joined...

 Soares_Aderito Adérito Soares
(PhD Scholar)
T: +61 2 6125 4149

Adérito Soares was a member of Timor-Leste’s Constituent Assembly (2001-2002) and was the Inaugural Commissioner of...

Sperfeldt_Christoph_2016 Christoph Sperfeldt
(PhD Scholar)
T: +61 2 6125 4148

Before joining RegNet, Christoph...

 Thomas_Chacko_2016 Chacko Thomas
(PhD Scholar)

Chacko is an experienced consultant and...

Heidi Tyedmers
(PhD Scholar)

Heidi is a PhD candidate who joined RegNet in 2017 to research how the construction of Vanuatu as a post-colonial...

Johan van der Walt
(PhD Scholar)

Johan first came to Canberra in 2008 on a brief ‘sabbatical’ with the Australian Tax Office’s Aggressive Tax...

 Vines_Tim_2015_640x360 Timothy Vines
(PhD Scholar)

Tim commenced his PhD studies at RegNet...

 Wong_Ryan_2016 Ryan Wong
(PhD Scholar)

Ryan Wong has undertaken various planning roles within regional governance partnerships and the federal government....

Sandra Elhelw Wright
(PhD Scholar)

Sandra is a PhD Scholar at RegNet

Raymond Yang Gao

Raymond is a PHD scholar focusing on investment law and international arbitration, trade...

 Zhang_Ian_2015 Yan (Ian) Zhang
(PhD Scholar)

Ian commenced his PhD program at RegNet...


Updated:  10 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RegNet/Page Contact:  Director, RegNet