Our people

Please use the auto-complete feature to select keyword from list.
Image Name, Contact About
Image of Catherine O'Rourke Catherine O'Rourke
Kate Ogg
T: +61 2 6125 1718

Kate is a full time lecturer at the...

Kanto Onishi
T: +61 2 6125 1506

Mr Kanto Onishi graduated with a Bachelor of Law from the University of Tokyo in 2008. He has been working for the...

Luigi Palombi
Parry_Jacqueline_2015_640x360 Jacqueline Parry
T: +61 2 6125 8441

Before joining RegNet, Jacqueline...

Dori Patay

Dori is an early-career PhD Student at RegNet who specializes in health governance in global and national levels....

 Pearce_Laanela Therese Therese Pearce Laanela
T: +61 2 6125 1504

Therese Pearce Laanela has a...

Pescud_Melanie_2015_440x220 Melanie Pescud
T: +61 2 6125 1506

Melanie is a Research Fellow at the School...

 PrestJames2016 James Prest
T: +61 2 6125 1515

James Prest is an Australian environmental lawyer visiting RegNet whilst on sabbatical from the ...

Louise Rawlings

Louise has worked on economic and industry policy at the federal level including in the Department of the Prime...

Reeders_Daniel_2016 Daniel Reeders

At RegNet, Daniel will undertake an...

Monika Reinhart
T: +61 2 6125 8560
Riedel_Mareike_2016_640x360 Mareike Riedel
T: +61 (0)2 6125 5813

Mareike Riedel was a member of the Law...

Roberts_Anthea_2016 Anthea Roberts
T: +61 (0) 2 6125 7065

Anthea Roberts is a specialist in public international law, investment treaty law and arbitration, and comparative...

Libby Salmon
T: +61 2 61250126

Libby is a PhD candidate who joined...

Ashley Schram
T: +61 (02) 6125 1513

Prior to joining RegNet as a Research Fellow, Ashley completed her doctoral thesis in Population Health at the...

SeathAmy2016 Amy Seath
T: +61 6125 3287

Amy is the School Manager of RegNet

SellSusan2016 Susan Sell
T: +61 (0)2 6125 0115

Susan’s research interests include international political economy, trade, economic development, intellectual...

Kristina Simion Kristina Simion
T: +61 2 6125 3450

Kristina worked with policy research for the Swedish Agency for Peace, Security and Development before initiating...

Gabrielle Simm
T: +61 2 6125 3738
SinclairDarren2016 Darren Sinclair

Darren Sinclair is a DECRA Research...

Julian Slater

Julian is an Assistant Commissioner with the Australian Federal Police. He has worked in both operational and...

SmithGavin2016 Gavin Smith

Gavin J.D. Smith joined ANU in 2012 as a senior fellow in the...

 Smith_Julie_640x360 Julie Smith
T: +61 2 6125 2150

Dr Smith is an ARC...

 Soares_Aderito Adérito Soares
T: +61 2 6125 4149

Adérito Soares was a member of Timor-Leste’s Constituent Assembly (2001-2002) and was the Inaugural Commissioner of...


Updated:  10 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RegNet/Page Contact:  Director, RegNet