Our people

Please use the auto-complete feature to select keyword from list.
Image Name, Contact About
Amy Ferguson

Amy Ferguson is the Director, Policy and Research at the Foundation for Alcohol Research and Education.

Forsyth_Miranda_2016 Miranda Forsyth
T: +61 2 6125 1505

Miranda Forsyth is an Associate Professor...

Jack Foye

Jack is a Research Intern at ANU Cybercrime Observatory

Nick Frank

Nicholas Frank joined RegNet in 2018 to explore the linkages between shifts in production structures and changes in...

Sharon Friel Sharon Friel
T: +61 2 6125 1518

Sharon joined RegNet as Professor of Health...

Derek Futaiasi

Prior to joining The Australian National University Derek worked as the Deputy Secretary to Prime Minister and...

 Ganbat_Nara_2015 Nara Ganbat
T: 61+ 2 6125 5813

Nara is a lawyer from Mongolia...

Sharni Goldman

Sharni Goldman is a Research Assistant within the Society, Safety and Health Cluster at RegNet, working under the...

Kuntal Goswami

Kuntal Goswami started his career in...

Grabosky_Peter_2015 Peter Grabosky
T: +61 2 6125 1509

Peter Grabosky holds a PhD in Political...

Felicity Gray

Felicity Gray jointed RegNet in 2017 to examine how nonviolent practices contribute to the protection of civilians...

Rumyana Grozdanova
Neil Gunningham
T: +61 2 6125 1516

Neil Gunningham has degrees in law and...

 Gurung_Savitri_2015 Savitri Gurung
T: +61 2 6125 3194

Savitri Gurung is a PhD candidate...

Fiona Haines

Dr Fiona Haines is Professor of Criminology...

 Halliday_Terry_2016 Terence Halliday

Professor Terence Halliday is Research...

Nathan Harris Nathan Harris
T: +61 2 6125 8442

Dr Nathan Harris is a Clinical Psychologist. Previously he has held appointments as a Lecturer at the Institute of...

Sue Harris-Rimmer Susan Harris Rimmer
Tanzil Hasan
T: 02 6125 3799

Tanzil is the senior finance and grants officer at RegNet.

Jan Hayes

Jan Hayes is an Associate Member of the National Research Centre for OHS Regulation.

Judith Healy Judith Healy
T: +61 2 6125 6701

Judith Healy has a degree in Arts from...

Kate Henne Kathryn Henne
T: +61 2 6125 2155

Dr Kathryn (Kate) Henne is a Fellow in the...

Jose Alberto Hernandez Ibarzabal

José Alberto Hernández Ibarzábal is a Visiting Fellow researching in the areas of socio-economic, governance and...

Matthew Hoffmann

Matthew Hoffmann is a Professor in the Department of Political Science at the University of Toronto and at the...

Jacqueline Homel


Updated:  10 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RegNet/Page Contact:  Director, RegNet