Our people

Please use the auto-complete feature to select keyword from list.
Image Name, Contact About
Izzat Abdulhadi

Izzat Abdulhadi was the founding...

Eliza Ahmed Eliza Ahmed

Dr Eliza Ahmed is a Clinical Psychologist. Her research interests lie in the regulation of rule violation as it...

 Airey_Siobhán_2015 Siobhán Airey

Siobhán is currently completing her doctorate in law at the University of Ottawa under the supervision of Prof...

Akila_Suzanne Suzanne Akila
T: +61 2 6125 6048

Prior to joining Regnet Suzanne was a...

Amanda Alexander
Douglas Allan

Douglas initially joined RegNet in 2013 to examine offender behaviours within complex financial systems. He is a...

Altman_John_2015 Jon Altman

At the broadest level Professor Altman’s research focuses on social justice and human rights for minority groups...

Helena Alves
Kirsty Anantharajah

Kirsty Anantharajah is a lawyer admitted in the ACT with a background in refugee...

Danielle Anderson
T: 02 6125 3287

Danielle Anderson is the RegNet School Manager.

Antony Anghie

Tony has been a pioneer in critical international legal scholarship, particularly in third world approaches to...

Authers_Ben_2015 Benjamin Authers
T: +61 2 6125 7103

Benjamin is currently a visiting fellow with RegNet. He was previously a Postdoctoral Fellow with Professor Hilary...

 Ayling_Julie_2015 Julie Ayling

Julie Ayling is a Visiting Fellow in the...

Matthew Ball

Matthew Ball is an intern at the ANU Cybercrime Observatory

 Bamsey_Howard_2015 Howard Bamsey
T: +61 2 6125 1637

Howard Bamsey is an Honorary Professor at RegNet.

 Banham_Cynthia Cynthia Banham
T: +61 2 6125 0172

Cynthia has worked as a lawyer and a journalist. She has over a decade’s experience as a senior journalist working...

Fran Baum

Professor Fran Baum is a Matthew Flinders Distinguished Professor of Public Health and Director of the Southgate...

David Best

David Best is Professor of Criminology at Sheffield Hallam University.

 Bielefeld_Shelley_2015 Shelley Bielefeld

Dr Shelley Bielefeld was the inaugural...

Liz Bluff Liz Bluff
T: 6125 1514

Dr Liz Bluff is a Visiting Fellow with RegNet....

Brigitte Bouhours
T: +61 2 6125 0115
Thierry Bouhours
Megan Bowman
John Braithwaite John Braithwaite
T: +61 2 6125 2332

John Braithwaite is a Professor and...

Braithwaite_Val Valerie Braithwaite
T: +61 2 6125 4601

Valerie Braithwaite is an...


Updated:  10 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RegNet/Page Contact:  Director, RegNet