Our people - academic

Profile image Name, Contact About
Kate Henne Kathryn Henne
(Associate Professor)
T: +61 2 6125 2155

Kathryn (Kate) Henne is a Fellow in the School of Regulation and...

Matthew Hoffmann
(Honorary Professor)

Matthew Hoffmann is a Professor in the Department of Political...

Shanmuk Kandukuri
(Research Intern)

Shanmuk Kandukuri is a research intern at ...

 Kent_Lia_2015 Lia Kent

Lia Kent is a Fellow in the School of Regulation and Global Governance (...

KrygierMartin2016 Martin Krygier
(Honorary Professor)

Martin Krygier is the Gordon Samuels Professor of Law and Social...

 Losoncz_Ibi_2016 Ibolya (Ibi) Losoncz
(Research Fellow)
T: +61 2 6125 4603

As a Research Officer at RegNet, Ibi’s research focuses on the...

Dr Virginia Marshall - Inaugural Indigenous Postdoctoral Fellow Virginia Marshall
(Post-Doctoral Fellow)
T: RegNet: 02 6125 6035 Fenner: 02 6125 6771

Virginia is the Inaugural Indigenous Postdoctoral Fellow with...

Mulders_Jacinta Jacinta Mulders
(Research Assistant)

Jacinta Mulders is a writer and a lawyer with interests in...

Alexander (Alex) Niven
(Research Assistant)

Alex is a Research Assistant at ANU...

Katrina (Rina) Pinn
(Research Assistant)

Rina is currently working on researching and updating...

Kent Primor
(Research Assistant)
T: +61 2 6125 5484

Kent Primor is research assistant and project coordinator at the...

Roberts_Anthea_2016 Anthea Roberts
T: +61 (0) 2 6125 7065

Anthea Roberts is a specialist in public international law,...

Mai Sato
T: 6125 5465

Mai is a Fellow at the School of Regulation and Global Governance (...

Ashley Schram
(Research Fellow)
T: +61 (02) 6125 1513

Prior to joining RegNet as a Research Fellow, Ashley completed her...

SellSusan2016 Susan Sell
T: +61 (0)2 6125 0115

Susan’s research interests include international political economy,...

Abidah Setyowati
(Research Fellow)

Abidah Setyowati is a human geographer with PhD from Rutgers...

Veronica Taylor
T: 02 6125 7064

Professor Taylor has over twenty five years’ experience designing...

Belinda Townsend
(Research Fellow)
T: +61 2 6125 6031

Belinda Townsend is a Research Fellow at RegNet. She earned her...

Harshit Trivedi
(Research Assistant)
T: 02 6125 3868

Harshit Trivedi is the laboratory coordinater/research assistant...

Jeroen van der Heijden Jeroen van der Heijden
(Honorary Professor)

Jeroen van der Heijden is an Honorary Professor in the...


Updated:  10 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RegNet/Page Contact:  Director, RegNet